9 thoughts on “Are you a Christian by choice?

  1. Beth G says:

    “LIKE”

  2. God bless you my friend! Great blog. I have nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blog Award. If you are interested, just click on the link that I have provided and more information will be provided to you.
    http://owprince.wordpress.com/blog-award/

    • Keith Wadley says:

      Thanks, Bishop Prince for the compliment. I appreciate the submittal for the blog award too but I respectfully decline based on not being able to fulfill some of the requirements for the award.
      Regards,
      Keith

  3. Please do not feel the need to apologize. The first time that I was nominated for a blog award I declined it also because I just didn’t have the time or the motivation to complete the requirements. I completely understand.

    I enjoyed your blog posts. Great Content. Keep up the great work.

    owp

  4. Matt says:

    Great quote.

    • Keith Wadley says:

      Thanks, Matt. I saw it in my RSS feed and had to repost it. I thoroughly enjoy C.S. Lewis’ writings, especially The Great Divorce. I have been hearing a lot of talk on Miracles. I think I will try to read it again. Thanks for reading and posting.
      Keith

      • Matt says:

        My wife and I are actually reading “Miracles” right now. I should be posting a review in a few weeks.

  5. Ma K says:

    Sobering statement. We are really watching this reality happen every day in our nation, aren’t we? Who would have ever thought Christianity would be under such attack, with more and more reports coming every day. What is it going to take to wake up the body of Christ? Most people are ostriches, with their heads buried in the sand. And even those that are aware wonder what we can do about it?

Leave a Reply

Turtle Savers Anonymous

Helping turtles cross the road....one turtle at a time.

The Closet Atheist

At college, a Christian. At home, a Lutheran. At heart, an atheist.

Convert Corner

Exploring conversion to Judaism

Full Circle Homeschooling

reflections of a second-generation homeschooler

Jonathan Camac

Student of Life. Advocate for serious joy in Christ.

Amanda Jewel's Front Porch

Southern musings, contemplations, and inspirations from Amanda Jewel's front porch

